Thursday, April 29, 2010

Special Incentive: Sneak Peek #11

Signed by the entire Saxo Bank 2009 Tour de France team: Andy and Frank Schleck, Fabian Cancellara, Stuart O'Grady, Nicki Sorensen, Gustav Larsson, Chris Anker Sorensen, Jens Voigt and Kurt-Asle Arvesen. 2009 was an amazing Tour for Saxo Bank with Andy finishing 2nd in GC and Frank in 5th, and Cancellara wearing yellow jersey for the first six stages, only losing it on the first true mountain stage finish atop Andorra-Arcalis.


See the actual signed jersey on our  Donation Gifts page.  Check back tomorrow for our next incentive gift.

No comments:

Post a Comment