Friday, May 7, 2010

Special Incentive: Sneak Peek #17

On the eve of the Giro d'Italia, Sean Yates, Director Sportif for Team Sky has donated a Team Sky jersey signed by the Sky Team for the 2010 Giro. The Team, led by Bradley Wiggins and Dario Cioni will include Michael Barry, Steve Cummings, Chris Froome, Mathew Hayman, Greg Henderson, Morris Possoni and Chris Sutton.
We're off for the weekend but check back Monday for our next incentive gift and check out all available gifts on the Donation Gifts page.

No comments:

Post a Comment